Styrelsen

Ordförande

 Josefine Azari

Albert Engströms gata 90

603 78 Norrköping

Mobil: 072-528 56 01

E-post: josefine@vacterl.com

Ledamot

Anton Svenningsson

Idrottsvägen 32

302 31 Halmstad 

Tfn: 0735-400 194

E-post: anton@vacterl.com

Suppleant

Dagmar Fuhrman

Jakobdalsvägen 14

126 54 Hägersten

Mobil: 070- 536 46 15

E-post: dagmar@vacterl.com

Kassör

Emil Tengvall



Tfn:

E-post: emil@vacterl.com

Ledamot

Lars Breström

Solhamravägen 1

610 21 Norsholm

Tfn:

E-post: lars@vacterl.com

Redaktör

Josefine Azari

Albert Engströms gata

90 603 78 Norrköping

Tfn: 072-528 56 01

Epost: josefine@vacterl.com

Medlemsansvarig

Lars Breström

Solhamravägen 1

610 21 Norsholm

Tfn:

E-post: lars@vacterl.com

Ledamot

Andreas Koldrup

Svampvägen 83

195 44 MÄRSTA

Tfn: 08 - 59 11 16 19

E-post: andreas@vacterl.com

Suppleant

Linus Angeldal

Edshammar 31

743 91 Storvreta

Tfn:

E-post: linus@vacterl.com

Webbansvarig

Anton Svenningsson

Idrottsvägen 32

302 31 Halmstad 

Tfn: 0735-400 194

E-post: anton@vacterl.com