Styrelsen

Josefine Azari

Albert Engströms gata 90

603 78 Norrköping

Mobil: 072-528 56 01

E-post: josefine@vacterl.com

Anton Svenningsson

Dag hammarskjöldsväg 5D LGH 1101

224 64 LUND

Tfn:

E-post: anton@vacterl.com

Dagmar Fuhrman

Jakobdalsvägen 14

126 54 Hägersten

Mobil: 070- 536 46 15

E-post: dagmar@vacterl.com

Katarina Borg

Valsarevägen 14

155 31 Nykvarn

Tfn: 08-552 483 83

E-post: katarina@vacterl.com

Lars Breström

Solhamravägen 1

610 21 Norsholm

Tfn:

E-post: lars@vacterl.com

Josefine Azari

Albert Engströms gata

90 603 78 Norrköping

Tfn:0738- 16 58 53

Epost: josefine@vacterl.com

Andreas Koldrup

Svampvägen 83

195 44 MÄRSTA

Tfn: 08 - 59 11 16 19

E-post: andreas@vacterl.com

Linus Angeldal

Edshammar 31

743 91 Storvreta

Tfn:

E-post: linus@vacterl.com

vakant